Internet is not so good…

Hello to all my family and friends,

I just spent a long time writing a long email about the week.  However, it just completely deleted itself.  I am not too happy, but it’s not a huge deal I guess. 😦 😦

We had a very busy week last week with a lot of train traveling, and because we are in France… And it’s January. And we were on trains… We got sick! Yay! 😦 The entire south of France was sick this week so yeah. 😦 😦  Friday we finally felt well enough to go out and we had an exchange.

There are 10 zone leader companionships and our zone is the Toulouse zone. The ZLs are in Toulouse so being in Tarbes, I am no longer a Zone Leader. I am currently in a branch presidency and it would be way too much to also be in another calling. I was only ZL for that one transfer and president told me it was kind of training for this current calling.

We helped people. 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Our Amis are doing very well. 🙂 🙂 🙂

I am very happy. 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

We visited a cool place called Lordes for p-day today. Pictures should be posted 🙂 It was beautiful.

My companion is from Germany but he was born in Mexico, his mom is German and his dad is Mexican. He speaks 4 languages and is a great companion.

Time has been flying again! I feel as if I just got to Tarbes and this is already the last week of the transfer!

Sorry, I cannot write more, I don’t have the time!

I love you all! Talk to you next week!

I am not happy that the big email got deleted. 😦 😦 😦

Elder Peterson,
La mission Française de Lyon.

Leave a Reply

